| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
PCBruiser
SRT Team Lead
 Forums Admin
 Joined: May 11, 2005 Posts: 11723
|
Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 2:21 pm Post subject: winvistaclub.com |
|
|
winvistaclub.com
66.29.78.86
happyandyk
happyandyk (happyandyk@hotmail.com)
pune
pune
pune
Pune
Maharashtra,411004
IN
Tel. +91.11111111
happyandyk
happyandyk (happyandyk@hotmail.com)
pune
pune
pune
Pune
Maharashtra,411004
IN
Tel. +91.11111111
happyandyk
happyandyk (happyandyk@hotmail.com)
pune
pune
pune
Pune
Maharashtra,411004
IN
Tel. +91.11111111
happyandyk
happyandyk (happyandyk@hotmail.com)
pune
pune
pune
Pune
Maharashtra,411004
IN
Tel. +91.11111111
dns2.mailnspace.com
dns1.mailnspace.com
Google Page Rank: 4
Alexa Traffic Rank: 320,537
Source: whois.ownregistrar.com
How's that for a fake registration? _________________ Don't read? Can't learn!
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
MAPKOBKA
Lieutenant
 Premium Member
 Joined: Jul 04, 2007 Posts: 163
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
PCBruiser
SRT Team Lead
 Forums Admin
 Joined: May 11, 2005 Posts: 11723
|
Posted: Tue Dec 11, 2007 8:35 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Thank you for that info. I had not seen that article.
I'd ask MIRT to analyze that site and let me know what is discovered, if anything. _________________ Don't read? Can't learn!
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
happyandyk
Cadet

 Joined: Oct 06, 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 12:29 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Nothing fake about this site. Its very much mine !
Regards,
HappyAndyK
------------------
Microsoft MVP 2007, 2008.
http://www.winvistaclub.com
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|