Spam Alert Full Report: /Canadian_Healthcare_spam212244.html Changed status to confirmed spam.
Canadian Healthcare is a highly spammed pharma brand which shares nameservers and payment processing with known Sancash brands like Elite Herbal/Express Herbal/Megadik/VPXL, King Replicas, and Wondercum. Canadian Healthcare sites were previously named "Target Pharmacy," but all changed to "Canadian Healthcare" simultaneously. See http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=SanCash and http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Healthcare
Sancash deals with a large number of affiliates, who are all sending spam for the same brands, causing these brands to account for one of the highest percentages of spam clogging inboxes.
Canadian Healthcare sites can be identified as frauds on even the most casual inspection, as they prominently display seals from the Canadian International Pharmacy Association and from PharmacyChecker.com, yet those seals do not have links to those organizations, as all legitimate seals do. See http://pharmacychecker.com/sealprogram/choose.asp# for an example of the correct type of clickable seal for PharmacyChecker.com. PharmacyChecker attempts to give examples of rogue pharmacies such as Canadian Healthcare, which use their seal fraudulently, but given the fact that Canadian Healthcare spams several new domain names every day, they can do no more than provide a few examples. All PharmacyChecker approved pharmacies are listed here: http://www.pharmacychecker.com/onlinepharmacyratings.asp
CIPARx even includes on its home page the warning:
"Latest News:
"Warning: do not deal with a site called "Canadian Pharmacy", "Canadian HealthCare" or "Drugs 5.com." These sites use fradulent seals and information. Go to Fraudulent Sites for more information."
CIPA approved sites can be searched here: http://www.ciparx.ca/pages/verify_membership.html
Canadian Healthcare sites also display a Verisign secure site seal, which also fails to have a link to Verisign. That is not surprising, since despite claims, the sites fail to provide secure ordering, lacking a "https" URL on the page where the customer is asked to enter personal information and credit card data.
Although the site has photos and names of brand-name drugs throughout, their "about us" page indicates they are selling generic copies of those drugs. Since many of them, like Viagra, are still protected by patents, the drugs they are selling are counterfeit by definition. (On the same "about us" page, they refer to themselves as "My Global Pharmacy," either because they have changed their name or because they have plagiarized from another scam pharmacy's website.)
The pharmacy claims to be licensed by The College of Pharmacists of British Columbia and even gives that group's address instead of listing any address for the pharmacy itself. The College has nothing to do with this scam pharmacy. Their list of licensed pharmacies can be obtained here: http://www.bcpharmacists.org/contacts/licensedpharmacies/
The sites display images of several credit cards on their home page, but at the time of ordering the only choices are Visa and American Express. That is because Mastercard has wisely chosen not to have dealings with this scam.
SiteAdvisor review is at http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/fadegoal.com
Other Sancash sites on this nameserver are listed at http://rss.uribl.com/ns/uxewxb_com.html
View CIDR AS4837 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=4837
"4837 | CN | apnic | 2001-09-17 | CHINA169-BACKBONE CNCGROUP China169 Backbone"<br />
Extended information for AS4837:
State/Province:
Country: cn
Responsible Domain: cnc-noc.net
Abuse Email: abuse@cnc-noc.net
View CIDR AS9929 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=9929
"9929 | CN | apnic | 2000-04-05 | CNCNET-CN China Netcom Corp."<br />
Extended information for AS9929:
State/Province:
Country: cn
Responsible Domain: china-netcom.com
Abuse Email: abuse@china-netcom.com
IP Converted: 218.61.7.21
dword = 3661432597
hex1 = 0xda3d0715
hex2 = 0xda.0x3d.0x7.0x15
oct = 0332.075.07.025
Nameservers:
ns3.uxewxb.com ns4.uxewxb.com
from who.is:
Domain Name: uxewxb.com
Status: ok
Registrar: HICHINA ZHICHENG TECHNOLOGY LTD.
Whois Server: grs.hichina.com
Referral URL: http://www.net.cn
Expiration Date: 2009-08-11
Creation Date: 2008-08-11
Last Update Date: 2008-08-11
Name Servers:
ns3.uxewxb.com
ns4.uxewxb.com
Whois Domain Name ..................... uxewxb.com
Name Server ..................... ns3.uxewxb.com
ns4.uxewxb.com
Registrant ID ................... hc024008979-cn
Registrant Name ................. QIXING ZHU
Registrant Organization ......... ZHUQIXING
Registrant Address .............. KAIYUANBEIDAJIEZHONGLU62
Registrant City ................. HS
Registrant Province/State ....... HB
Registrant Postal Code .......... 703627
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.07461223941 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.07461223941 -
Registrant Email ................
Administrative ID ............... hc024008979-cn
Administrative Name ............. QIXING ZHU
Administrative Organization ..... ZHUQIXING
Administrative Address .......... KAIYUANBEIDAJIEZHONGLU62
Administrative City ............. HS
Administrative Province/State ... HB
Administrative Postal Code ...... 703627
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.07461223941 -
Administrative Fax .............. +86.07461223941 -
Administrative Email ............
Billing ID ...................... hichina001-cn
Billing Name .................... hichina
Billing Organization ............ HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Billing Address ................. 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Billing City .................... Beijing
Billing Province/State .......... Beijing
Billing Postal Code ............. 100011
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.01064242299 -
Billing Fax ..................... +86.01064258796 -
Billing Email ...................
Technical ID .................... hichina001-cn
Technical Name .................. hichina
Technical Organization .......... HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Technical Address ............... 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Technical City .................. Beijing
Technical Province/State ........ Beijing
Technical Postal Code ........... 100011
Technical Country Code .......... CN
Technical Phone Number .......... +86.01064242299 -
Technical Fax ................... +86.01064258796 -
Technical Email .................
Expiration Date ................. 2009-08-11 04:36:44
IP Converted: 218.106.90.228
dword = 3664403172
hex1 = 0xda6a5ae4
hex2 = 0xda.0x6a.0x5a.0xe4
oct = 0332.0152.0132.0344
| Quote: | | http://fadegoal.com/ |
|