CastleCops, Internet Crime Fighters
Need help? Click here to register for free! Absolutely zero advertisements on this site!

Donation/Premium
spacer
block bottom
Security Central
spacer
· Home
· PIRT/Fried Phish
· MIRT
· SIRT
· Deutsch
· Wiki
· Newsletter
· O16/ActiveX
· CLSID List
· Contest2007
· Downloads
· Feedback (send)
· Forums
· HijackThis
· Hijacktrend
· LSPs
· My Downloads
· O18
· O20
· O21
· O22
· O23
· O9
· Premium
· Private Messages
· Proxomitron
· Reviews
· Search
· StartupList
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· WsIRT
· Your Account
· Acceptable Use Policy
block bottom
spacer spacer

[PIRT#939553] Halifax,Lloyds,BoA on AS15055 64.6.241.11

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports [del.icio.us!] [digg it!] [reddit!]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
downie

PIRT Handler


Joined: May 19, 2006
Posts: 3982

Phishing Squad

PostPosted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:40 pm    Post subject: [PIRT#939553] Halifax,Lloyds,BoA on AS15055 64.6.241.11
Reply with quote

Phish Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/Bank_of_America_Halifax_Lloyds_TSB_phish939553.html
 
 Consumed following related reports:

[939549] http://bumbacahouses.com/blog/skins/www.bankofamerica.com/index.html
[939551] http://bumbacahouses.com/sec/lloydstsb.com/ibc.php?WTsvl=ibcplogon
[939552] http://bumbacahouses.com/sec/lloydstsb.com/
[939684] http://www.bumbacahouses.com/blog/skins/www.bankofamerica.com/index.html
The URL accesses a Halifax phishing site, active at the time of investigation.
A page fetch was successful.
There is a Bank of America phish at
http://bumbacahouses.com/blog/skins/www.bankofamerica.com/index.html
There is a Lloyds TSB phish at
http://bumbacahouses.com/sec/lloydstsb.com/ibc.php?WTsvl=ibcplogonChanged status to confirmed phish.IP Converted: 64.6.241.11

dword = 1074196747
hex1 = 0x4006f10b
hex2 = 0x40.0x6.0xf1.0xb
oct = 0100.06.0361.013
View CIDR AS15055 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=15055

"15055 | US | arin | 2007-07-05 | YOURCOLO-AS-1 - FastPC Inc."<br />
Extended information for AS15055:
State/Province: ny
Country: us
Responsible Domain: worldnet.att.net
Abuse Email: security@worldnet.att.net
Another Bank of America phish at
http://bumbacahouses.com/blog/media/BankofAmerica.Com(T)/bankofamerica/signon.php?section=signinpage&update=&cookiecheck=yes&destination=nba/signinGenerated and sent email phish alert to respective parties.

Quote:
http://bumbacahouses.com/sec/halifax.co.uk/halifax/Formslogin.php?AdditionalInfo=1

Back to top
View users profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Quick Reply:
Username: 

Quote the last message
Attach signature (signatures can be changed in profile)
 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group
spacer spacer