CastleCops, Internet Crime Fighters
Need help? Click here to register for free! Absolutely zero advertisements on this site!

Donation/Premium
spacer
block bottom
Security Central
spacer
· Home
· PIRT/Fried Phish
· MIRT
· SIRT
· Deutsch
· Wiki
· Newsletter
· O16/ActiveX
· CLSID List
· Contest2007
· Downloads
· Feedback (send)
· Forums
· HijackThis
· Hijacktrend
· LSPs
· My Downloads
· O18
· O20
· O21
· O22
· O23
· O9
· Premium
· Private Messages
· Proxomitron
· Reviews
· Search
· StartupList
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· WsIRT
· Your Account
· Acceptable Use Policy
block bottom
spacer spacer

[PIRT#941416] Google AdWords Botnet on WEOIP.CN / MLTIME.NET

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports [del.icio.us!] [digg it!] [reddit!]
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
s0tet

PIRT Handler


Joined: May 21, 2005
Posts: 2976

Phishing Squad

PostPosted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 11:32 pm    Post subject: [PIRT#941416] Google AdWords Botnet on WEOIP.CN / MLTIME.NET
Reply with quote

Phish Alert
 
 Full Report: CastleCops Link/Google_Rock_Phish_phish941416.html
 
 Consumed following related reports:

[941415] http://www.adwords.google.com.weoip.cn/selec
Changed status to confirmed phish.IP Converted: 85.64.67.244

dword = 1430275060
hex1 = 0x554043f4
hex2 = 0x55.0x40.0x43.0xf4
oct = 0125.0100.0103.0364
View CIDR AS8584 Report: http://www.cidr-report.org/cgi-bin/as-report?as=8584

"8584 | IL | ripencc | 1997-12-16 | BARAK Netvision 013 Barak - Barak Network"<br />
Extended information for AS8584:
State/Province:
Country: il
Responsible Domain: barakitc.co.il
Abuse Email: abuse@barak013.net.il
The URL accesses a phishing site hosted on a botnet.
IP addresses 200.220.233.43, 200.55.122.75, 217.132.67.93, 217.132.7.107, 84.108.108.200, 84.108.111.62, 84.108.184.196, 84.109.109.109, 84.109.118.84, 84.109.226.138, 84.109.70.57, 84.109.79.139, 84.110.88.70, 85.250.77.5, 85.65.14.33, 85.65.224.247, 85.65.3.240, 85.65.35.36, 87.68.94.22, 87.70.85.36 were active at Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:21:29 +0000 (GMT).
Nameservers
NS1.MLTIME.NET [66.112.215.11] response 200.220.233.43, 200.55.122.75, 217.132.67.93, 217.132.7.107, 84.108.108.200, 84.108.111.62, 84.108.184.196, 84.109.109.109, 84.109.118.84, 84.109.226.138, 84.109.70.57, 84.109.79.139, 84.110.88.70, 85.250.77.5, 85.65.14.33, 85.65.224.247, 85.65.3.240, 85.65.35.36, 87.68.94.22, 87.70.85.36 in 60 mSec
were active at the same time

=================================
REGISTRAR BIZCN.COM:
Domain WEOIP.CN has been registered with BIZCN.COM for fraudulent purposes.
It is part of a network of phishing sites hosted on a bot net.
Please suspend this domain immediately to prevent further criminal activity.
Please also check for any domains registered using the same (stolen) identity and credit card details, or the same email address.
=================================
REGISTRAR Network Solutions:
Domain MLTIME.NET has been registered with Network Solutions for fraudulent purposes.
It is part of a network of phishing sites hosted on a bot net.
Please suspend this domain immediately to prevent further criminal activity.
Please also check for any domains registered using the same (stolen) identity and credit card details, or the same email address.
=================================

Quote:
http://www.adwords.google.com.weoip.cn/select/Login

Back to top
View users profile Send private message Send email
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       All -> FavForums -> PIRT Fried Phish Reports All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Quick Reply:
Username: 

Quote the last message
Attach signature (signatures can be changed in profile)
 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group
spacer spacer